Board of Directors as on 1st October, 2020:

Sr. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation	DIN
1	Mr. Shyam Daga	Chairman & Managing Director	00561803
2	Mr. Rajiv Daga	Non-Executive Director	01412917
3	Mrs. Akshatha Rai	Independent Director	0652797
4	Mr. Kukkehalli Raviraj Hegde	Independent Director	08693808
5.	Mr. Neeraj Kumar Mittal	Independent Director	00900714
6	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Marda	Independent Director	03267281

Key Managerial Personnel:

Mr. Raju Prajapat, Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Siva Kiran Mavoori, Company Secretary & Compliance

Officer Audit Committee

S. No	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1	Mr. Kukkehalli Raviraj Hegde	Chairman	Non Executive, Independent
2	Mrs. Akshatha Rai	Member	Non Executive, Independent
3	Mr. Shyam Daga	Member	Executive, Promoter

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

S. No	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1	Mrs. Akshatha Rai	Chairman	Non Executive, Independent
2	Mr. Kukkehalli Raviraj Hegde	Member	Non Executive, Independent
3	Mr. Rajiv Daga	Member	Non Executive, Non- Independent

Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

S. No	Name of Director	Designation	Category
1	Mr. Kukkehalli Raviraj Hegde	Chairman	Non Executive, Independent
2	Mrs. Akshatha Rai	Member	Non Executive, Independent
3	Mr. Shyam Daga	Member	Executive, Promoter